Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027828931 A Single Woman in Natick, MA 37 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Natick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Natick, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Natick, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends; listening to live music; cheering on the Boston sports teams; reaching my personal and professional goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting a new place; relaxing near water; watching a game; dining out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who shares easily and is comfortable with who they are. A quality match is honest, confident and has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude and my ability to talk sports in detail.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family: My three sisters live close by; I enjoy visiting my parents in my hometown.
  2. Career: I have a challenging job that is also rewarding.
  3. Health: I am fortunate to have good health and I try to do my part to maintain it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although a planner by nature, I have an adventurous side and don't mind stepping outside of my comfort zone every now and then.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am easy going, have great friends and a big family. I grew up in a small town, and made my way to Boston for college. I am a fan of the Boston sports scene and watch the games regularly. I stay busy, yet also appreciate the times when I feel less scheduled and can just roll with it. I'm looking for someone who values time spent with their friends and family. You know how to have fun in the city, and you look forward to any opportunity for a weekend escape to the mountains or the beach.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office; modern family, ncis; csi, the voice