Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027818423 A Single Woman in Rochester Hills, MI 33 / Financial Marketer/Adjunct Professor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Rochester Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: eastern michigan university and rochester college
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester Hills, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from eastern michigan university and rochester college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy learning new things. During the summer, I've been taking a sign language class. I like to try new recipes. I'm writing some children's books. If something catches my interest, I give it a try.Most importantly, though, being super busy is never the goal in my life. I want to have time outside of work to relax, laugh, be with people I care about and have memorable experiences. Ultimately, I'm really passionate about the wonderful people God has placed in my life. I am ridiculously blessed with a great family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun, is secure in who they are as a person, and is committed to their faith. If you don't love Jesus, I can promise you won't like me.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good sense of humor. I like to find the "funny" in everyday situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading "Dad is Fat" by Comedian Jim Gaffigan. I've always found his comedy to be hilarious and the book is nonstop laughs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my education
  3. my dog

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I traveled throughout the US and Europe in college, and lived in Munich for several months. I still like to travel, but at a more planned and relaxed pace. Next on my list are Nova Scotia, Scotland and New Zealand.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the brave, girl in the blue beret, i'll read just about anything, the balance of faith and grace, effortless change, unmerited favor, financial know-how books, pound foolish, millionare teacher

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, just friends, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, happy endings, himym, big bang theory, parks & rec, the office, nerdy stuff on the discovery channel, bob's burgers, the cleveland show