Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027815911 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 56 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy casual evenings with friends - cooking, drinking wine, lively conversation and many laughs. I enjoy the beach with a good book.

The first thing people notice about me

is probably my curly hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beach Music by Pat Conroy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am healthy and happy. It helps me have a positive attitude everyday.
  2. I am thankful for my good fortune. - the ability to have a good career and comfortable home.
  3. I am thankful for my daughter and for many good friends with whom I spend much of my time.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational