Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027807115 A Single Man in Fairborn, OH 72 / Semi-Retired accountant

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Fairborn
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wright state university
  • Religion: Christian

Fairborn, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairborn, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from wright state university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Church, family, music (celtic/bagpipes/country/blues), woodworking and carving

I typically spend my leisure time

reading grilling

The most influential person in my life has been

Nice (but naughty at home).

The first thing people notice about me

I like people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for every day I have.
  2. My children
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I really care about my family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

My personality, thoughts and interests are deeper than shows on the surface.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

anything by grisham, anything by w.e.b. griffin, d-day, day of infamiy

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Country, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, downton abbey, ncis