Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027807016 A Single Man in Longmont, CO 66 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Longmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of colorado boulder
  • Religion: Christian

Longmont, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Longmont, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from university of colorado boulder. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, travel, yard work, golf, walking my schnauzers,.

I typically spend my leisure time

Play golf, Theatre, museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, responsibility, character, and easy on the eye.

The first thing people notice about me

Warm

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost Symbol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

it's a mad,mad,mad world, the unforgiven, dr. zhivago

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves raymond, elementry, natural geographic