Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027798225 A Single Woman in Freeport, IL 42 / paraeducator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Freeport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: western govenors university
  • Religion: Christian

Freeport, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freeport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. My immediate and extended family. Spending time them as well as traveling with them. I am also passionate about traveling. My hopeIs to one day travel to all of Europe.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my daughter and dog. Watching movies together. I also enjoy reading Stephen King novels. And occasionally watching a Stephen King movie. I alsoEnjOy a quiet evening at home

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can be my best friend. Someone who will go through lifes ups and downs with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy the little things in life. I love spending time with family and friends.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming