Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027795224 A Single Woman in Milford, CT 56 / self-employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about dancing...it's my career! My 3 beautiful daughters

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer, I enjoy going to the beach. I also love riding my scooter!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty and a sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

You can heal your life. A self help book that opens up your mind to a new way of thinking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 3 healthy daughters
  2. my health
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very in tune to people

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am adventurous, funny, affectionate, happy, lovable, a homebody, a great cook!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Latin, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism