Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027705523 A Single Woman in Boylston, MA 57 / I was in social work and college for design Igot attacked now disable temp

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boylston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Boylston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Boylston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life and everything it takes to just make everyday a great one. And to appreciate waking up to see a new day. Spending time with my family. And when I'm in love I'm very passionate to doing whatever it takes to put a smile on his face so he will put one on my. I just want to be loved truly travel and be happy

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel swimming and being romantic. Beiing very adventurous. I also love to design clothes shoes. And I love to invent. Right now I have five inventions. Whatever my partner loves to do for his leisure. I just want to be happy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to see daylight everyday
  2. Living and not just existing
  3. Being the child of God made me loving caring and wanting to be love

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful