Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027705020 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 33 / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling for God a/k/a mission trips. Seriously, I think God has given me a heart for missions and His people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to relax and read a book. I also enjoy a movie, usually in a movie theater (the best way to watch a movie). I also love to travel if time and money permit.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is honorable and has integrity. Who would be as supportive of my life goals as I would be of his. Has a desire to travel and explore. Funny. Christ is the most important thing in his life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling and laughing; I am also super outgoing and active.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Start, by Jon Acuff. It is a really motivating business book that will get you from average to awesome (no, seriously)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus
  2. My family and friends, they are supportive and loyal.
  3. The opportunities I have had to travel.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would read the book instead of judging the cover.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am also in to traveling, exploring, starting a business, family and friends, reading, movies, fashion, mission trips, festivals, art, culture, music, and live music!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

apollo 13; argo, love actually, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, himym, big bang theory, ncis, anything ken burns, north america