Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027699525 A Single Man in Westbury, NY 35 / Unemployed

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Westbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Westbury, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Westbury, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People, animals and nature. Basically life in general. Not much really besides these, I keep it very simple to try and find others thing to mention would be lies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to use my time to think, sometimes I'll read a few books and or go for long solo walk. Not really much into tv but I'll watch movies. I love horror movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, love and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

It's always the beard.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Nature
  2. The mind
  3. Women

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The love in my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

face off, ghost rider, man on fire,etc...., all sorts., 300, horrors.

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other