Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027333019 A Single Woman in Prattsville, NY 61 / quility tech

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Prattsville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Prattsville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Prattsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are a few things I am passionate about, more so just enjoy; My family is my world and being around them make's me a very happy person! Shopping is something I like to do, along with cooking and having people over for a meal, a few drinks and laughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching a good movie go for a walk or even just go visit a friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a companion who is active and likes to do things (not a couch potato). Who shares common interests as me such as; family time, small travel, shopping, walks, movies etc. he must have a strong sense of humor to keep up mine.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am down to earth and caring with a great sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Lost Boys of the Bronx," by James Hannon. I enjoyed it because it essentially brought me back home (Bronx NY).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my health
  3. my families health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am really just looking for a companion right now, that I can get to know, who shares the same interests with me. Someone who is upfront and honest from the get-go!

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

mob wife, dateline, 48 hours