Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1027030824 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 43 / Filmmaker/Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of oklahoma

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of oklahoma. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Telling stories through film and television. I love making movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Long conversations with friends. Watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone I can spend time with, that means for me someone who is looking for both the crazy adventures and the long, quiet discussions into the middle of the night.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of my all time favorite books is Stranger in a Strange Land. A human raised on Mars, growing up Martian, is returned to Earth. A brilliant read, an insight into the human condition, a metaphysical treatise, and where the idea for waterbeds was first mentioned.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Existence, this is one hell of a game
  2. Friends.
  3. The details of life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

clue, the matrix, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

archer, doctor who, arrow