Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1026950715 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 46 / Criminal Justice / Government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: west point

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from west point. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being consistant with my health and physical fitness, I'm heavy into Mixed Martial Arts, Boxing, Kettlebells, Cross Fit and the entire healthy living lifestyle. I am passionate about trying to create the best possible lifestyle that I can for myself. I love traveling and it is my second biggest interest next to working out.I'm a proud American, but consider London my second home and I own a flat there. I love the culture, The sophistication, Men's couture, Architecture. I usually use the U.K. as jumping off base to other parts of Europe.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Working out 2. Music 3. My next trip too ?

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive, loyal and down to earth woman that's non judgemental and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My muscular physical appearance and the fact that I dont look my age..(People often think I'm lying when I tell them i'm 46.)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The measure of a man - Sidney Poitier

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Great Career Opportunities
  3. Friends and Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal and giving I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

BTW.. I know my profile says NYC, but I actually reside in Brooklyn, NY.....OK..I'm a caring, loyal, single black man residing in NYC. I don't have any kids yet but would love to meet and start a family with a caring, loyal , down to earth woman. I'm very progressive and motivated and just started my 2nd venture as an entrepreneur, (Yes, I still have my day job, Although the days are numbered) :)

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the measure of a man, sun tzu, rich dad, poor dad

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

later, later, silence of the lambs

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

star trek, spartacus, game of thrones, the first 48, criminal minds