Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1026079223 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 55 / Professor and Scholar

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: the graduate center of cuny

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from the graduate center of cuny. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm a teacher. a writer. a mom. kids are grown and independent. i love spending time with them. love the slope the village the city. love music film art wine books good food. these are the things i'm passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music ArtFilmMuseums Theatre Political Activism

The most influential person in my life has been

looking for a down to earth lover man who is as crazy about art & music & film & poetry as i am...

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Patti Smith, _Just Kids_ -- extremely, profoundly inspired by this beautiful book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my career
  3. brooklyn

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Very Liberal