Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1025701825 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 47 / Hair stylist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pivot point school of cosmetology
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is n�mero uno to me. My kids are my life and being a mom is what I love most in life. I'm pretty passionate about my (liberal) political views. I want to one day travel the world. Cannot wait to see what is ahead of me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family. I love going to movies. Going out to nice dinners. I also love working out. I enjoy reading. Going to parks, museums, hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Happy go lucky

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three sons.
  2. My job that I love.
  3. My family.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind, Passionate

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction