Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1025674226 A Single Man in Huntsville, AL 28 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and my job, in that order of course. I also enjoy learning about old guns because�they are each unique in their own way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Weekends are typically spent with a group of close friends. We all went to school together, and we all ended up working in Huntsville. During the week, I spend a good deal of time studying another language in order to expand the limits of my career. I also enjoy spending time outdoors mountain biking, shooting, laying in a hammock, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who makes be a better person and can get me outside of my comfort zone every once in awhile with something crazy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A few books by Robert Baer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are very supportive.
  2. My job. I've had a bad one before, so having one that challenges me daily is a big deal.
  3. My friends. Because spending your time alone ain't no fun!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Modest

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer