Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1025490821 A Single Woman in Barrington, RI 73 / nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Barrington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: st.joseph school of nursing

Barrington, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barrington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from st.joseph school of nursing. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like sailing /power boating in the Summer. I belong to 2 yacht clubs and have sailed and raced boats in the Caribbean for many years and participated in the Heineken Regatta, Antigua Race Week and the 2001 America's Cup Jubilee in Cowes, England. In retirement I enjoyed cruising my Catalina 42 throughout Narragansett Bay, Cutty Hunk, Mather's Vineyard, Edgartown and Maine, with my husband before he died. In the Fall and Winter I enjoy going to my condo in N.H. where I spend time skiing, walking my Standard Poodle and socializing. I like to watch movies and go out to a casual dinner. I have a great group of friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

This depends on the time of year. Sailing Power boating......Trips to Newport, lunch with friends.....and just catching up in general with household tasks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who has a sail boat or a power boat. Someone who also would enjoy being around my Standard Poodle. Need a sense of humor and a touch of romance. Lives in a nice area. I also love sports cars. Once in awhile going to a play or museum. Traveling is always an option.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a smile on my face .

The last book I read and enjoyed

Starting Out in the Evening Author, Brian Morton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the fact that my deceased husband provided for me in the event of his death
  2. My many friends
  3. My wonderful Standard Poodle

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama