Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1025354020 A Single Woman in North Palm Springs, CA 60 / Law office administrator and CPA

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: North Palm Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Palm Springs, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Palm Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my pets especially my dog. I am working on my spiritual side. I enjoy gambling when I have the money. I love to travel. I enjoy investing in the stock market even though that is educated gambling. I have worked hard all my life and I'm ready to slow down. I am a smoker and I enjoy it still.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gambling, walks with the dog when the weather is good, walking on the beach when the weather is good, eating out at a good place and watching TV (game shows, moviesand dramas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my dog
  3. all the things God has provided throughout my life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual