Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1025194840 A Single Man in Gardendale, AL 31 / Mechanic

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gardendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gardendale, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gardendale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Showing the person im with how much i care and love them. Makeing sure i do my best to prove my loyality to them. Always makeing sure they get there needs befor i get mine. Putting them before all others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well i like to watch movies. new and old. i like to go rappelling. Hikeing is fun. When i have time hunting or fishing will be where youll find me. Spending the day off with my friends and or partner im with. Video games on occassion when i feel like it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Haveing a roof over my head and a job to pay for it.
  2. Haveing great family to help me through bad times.
  3. True friends that would be here for me in a sec.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet