Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1024604222 A Single Woman in Dover, DE 51 / Certified Medical Asst.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dover, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family. I think family is the most important thing in life. Spending time with them, traveling enjoying in their joy and sadness. I also love to travel. I have done some traveling, but would very much love to see more of this enormous world we live in. Get to learn different cultures and taste different foods.

I typically spend my leisure time

For the most part I am a homebody but I enjoy the occasional dining out or going to the watch a good movie. Once in a while I curl up to a good book. I love to cook and entertain family and friends, eating and playing games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If there is no honesty, a relationship cannot work.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor. I love to laugh. I would like to meet somebody with the same sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games trilogy. I loved the first one, liked the second one, and was so disappointed in the third.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God in my life because if it had not been for him I don't know where I would be today.
  2. My children because they keep me young.
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a fun person. I enjoy doing different things!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I have often been told that I can be too honest at times. Maybe the delivery can be a little harsh. I don't mean to be rude, but sometimes it comes out that way.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

., ., drama

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

., ., ., ., .

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

., ., suspense

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

., ., .