Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1023483533 A Single Man in Easley, SC 50 / Application Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Easley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pickens
  • Religion: Christian

Easley, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Easley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and watching YouTube videos.

The most influential person in my life has been

Pony tail and ball cap, but can dress up to.Somewhere out there is a great girl who will want to introduce me to new things, this lady will not only put up with my wacky moods, but she may even think they are cute. Are you the type of lady that will hold me in your arms, talk, cuddle, take walks and quiet nights eating popcorn and watching a good movie? Are you a lady who is filled with surprises?I am looking for the lady that I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each others arms

The first thing people notice about me

Eye's

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy children
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

You be you, and I'll be me!The lady I would like to meet is confident and self assured, they don't need me, they want me.She's intelligent with her own career and not dependent on someone to support her.This will allow me to be my own person, but can try some adventures that are new to both of us.I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

zombieland, the lord of the rings, as good as it gets