Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1023229531 A Single Woman in Dravosburg, PA 33 / Accountant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Dravosburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Dravosburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dravosburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and my children they come first and its important to find someone who understands that. I enjoy traveling when i can and exploring new cities.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time i enjoy being outdoors whether it be fishing, camping, or sitting by the fire with some good friends. I also like bowling, hitting the driving range, or going to see a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is not into playing games and is honest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my two boys they mean the world to me
  2. I am thankful for my family and my friends supporting me always
  3. I am thankful that i have a good job and great people to work with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im smarter then they think i am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent