Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1022446822 A Single Woman in Madison, CT 28 / Special Education Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of connecticut
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of connecticut. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family. I love to travel and try new things! I love my job working with children and am so excited to go to work every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the movies. I also love to go to concerts. Seeing live music is definitely something I am passionate about. I like to spend as much time outdoors as possible, especially at the beach!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate about their career and wants to be successful in their work and their life. I am looking for someone who will at least pretend to laugh at my hilarious jokes. And someone whose taste in music doesn't suck.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes...its cliche but its true

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bossypants by Tina Fey. SO funny! But I do not recommend reading it during jury duty as I did... unless you don't mind getting the stink eye from fellow jurors who do not appreciate the spontaneous outbursts of laughter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime