Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1022147735 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 45 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: faulkner university
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from faulkner university. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children(all adults)/family and my grandson...I'm crazy about that little stinker! Next it would be good music, good food, and good company is my idea of a good time....I know , I know...don't shun me for the over-usage of the word "good." ;-P Even though I have 2 left feet I would love to learn how to salsa...it looks like so much fun! "The music moves me, but it moves me ugly!" (quote from Wild Hogs) HAHAHAHA!

I typically spend my leisure time

To decompress going to the gym after a hard day helps; I also enjoy relaxing poolside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is able to let his "hair down" and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

Visually; I've been told that they notice that, 99.9% of the time I have a smile on my face.Personality; I find the silver lining in any situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my job.
  3. I am thankful for my home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have an outgoing personality and am a true optimist.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm approachable...I just believe in the man making the first "move."

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

hitch, man on fire, anything

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

devious maids, law & order svu, etc., hgtv