Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1021974734 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 56 / Health insurance broker

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: salpointe catholic high school
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My business & my workouts

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out & being with close friends

The most influential person in my life has been

athletic, kind, attractive

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Maxim, Mens health

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. friends
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

love to laugh

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Love working out everyday, love to laugh, love to dance, love music, love life

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul