Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1021945920 A Single Man in Sedona, AZ 51 / Home Repair Concierge

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sedona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tusculum college
  • Religion: Christian

Sedona, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sedona, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving God... Loving people

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, traveling, exercising, motorcycling

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who puts God first in all things....her family second and her career third. She loves spontaniety and finding joy in the simple things that may go unnoticed. She is encouraging and supportive. She loves the outdoors, staying healthy..spiritually, emotionally and physically. She is not afraid to fall in love.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book Thief

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Kids/family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I really am and how much I care

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am looking for somebody who is willing to grow and grow old together. Someone who only learns from the past, can embrace the present and is not afraid of the future. I am thinker and a communicator who loves to have fun. Laughter is the best medicine! I truly believe chivalry and gentlemen are both becoming extinct. Nevertheless, I endeavor to help preserve the species. Please do not get upset when I open your door, see you to your chair, help you with your coat or offer you my arm etc...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

chuck swindoll, bill giovanetti, bill hybels, jack reacher series, anything byjohn jakes, gilbert norris

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey