Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1021944626 A Single Woman in Wyandotte, MI 61 / hearing aid specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Wyandotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wyandotte, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wyandotte, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to garden,cook,bake,ride motorcycles,and spend good times with that special someone!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening,cooking,baking

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who can be honest , loving and caring !! I even think we should be best friends!!!we should have fun and make eachother laugh a lot because that is the best medicine I know!!!'

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I am a very caring , giving and loving person??

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that there is nothing phony about me cause Iam for real and real as it gets!! I just want someone honest with me too!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy