Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1021941927 A Single Woman in Fairhaven, MA 57 / Self Employed

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Fairhaven
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates

Fairhaven, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairhaven, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When it comes to my kids, I can talk all day. I am extremely proud to be their Mom. My job is another hot button. I LOVE what I do, so that makes it easy. Outside of those two topics, if there is a subject on hand, that I feel I can add value to, I will be the first to speak up. If it's a topic, I feel I know nothing about, I will be silent. I won't pretend to be an expert, I will just listen, so I can learn more about it...if it holds my interest of course. Although I don't consider myself "High Maintenance" I like to take care of myself, and strive to be and look my best at all times. Honesty is VERY important, I don't like games.

I typically spend my leisure time

There are several things that keep me busy during my down time. The seasons will somewhat dictate this. In the summer.....the beach, going to Newport, riding my bikeWinter.....skiing, snow shoeing, hikingI was raised in the restaurant business, and absolutely love food. I like to cook, and enjoy dining out as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

The man I would like to meet would be TALLER than me for sure. I am a girlie girl and love to wear heels. I also want to feel small in someone's arms. 6"2 or taller please. And YES this is a deal breaker. He treats others with respect. He should be able to be open, honest, caring and ready for love. I consider myself a giver, and can't wait to share so many things with the right person. He is secure in his life, has lots of his own friends, and can be spontaneous too. He loves to laugh, has a great sense of humor, and can have fun doing just about anything. He takes good care of himself, and a healthy diet/lifestyle is very important.

The first thing people notice about me

my height, they look up, and then down at my feet to see if I have heels on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family. I have three grown children who all live somewhat local. They are my world.
  2. My job. I am self employed, and can set my own schedule, but have very high aspirations.
  3. HopeI know there is someone out there.....

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Modest, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey