Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1021940928 A Single Man in Vancouver, WA 47 / Millwright

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Vancouver, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Import auto performance, exploring, the beauty of natural wilderness, the Essence of simplicity, companionship of a quality person, healthy lifestyle, fulfillment and contentment of my significant other, being a good and moral person, learning and discovery

I typically spend my leisure time

Driving a long twist stretch of road without anywhere in particular to be and having someone along to yell at me to slow down ;)Taking in a glorious scenic vista.If it is raining I like to curl up in bed with a good book.On a clear night I like to star gaze.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father guidance as a young man, he prepared me for life in so many ways.
  2. For the friends I have made during the course of my life.
  3. The opportunities I have been blessed with and the lesson I have learned

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Modest, Physically Fit, Rational