Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1021940427 A Single Man in Bryn Mawr, PA 33 / Graduate Student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bryn Mawr
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: warren wilson college

Bryn Mawr, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bryn Mawr, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from warren wilson college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything that occurs outside gets me excited, fishing, camping, hiking, generally not being indoors. I, like many in the area, am a fanatical Eagles and Phillies fan, and I will find a way to get out of any prior obligation if a ticket is dangled in front of me, I spent 12 years living elsewhere so now that I am back I need to make up for lost time not spent at the Linc or Bank. I also am a beer nerd, I homebrew and I currently work part time at a philadelphia based brewery.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing (both fly and spin cast), brewing beer (the more complex and unusual the better) and then reaping the benefits of brewing beer, and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I can I say that you couldn't already assume. Overall a caring, intelligent, and independent woman that doesn't mind getting her hands dirty and is looking for a serious relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples, for better or worse.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished re-reading the Ender's Game Quintet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. the Post 9/11 GI Bill
  3. Beautiful summer days outside

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I answered one of those question about pets wrong and said one was too many, not the case I grew up with pets and recently adopted a dog from the North Philly ASPCA.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

enders game, anything historical or scientific, team of rivals

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything wes anderson, if its based off a book i'll watch it, i was a history major, so anything

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

louie, cant choose, history channel before it went down hill.