Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1021938022 A Single Woman in Rockport, TX 64 / Retired bartender

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rockport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Rockport, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockport, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a fun loving lady, love C&W music, love to dance, being around family and friends is totally awesome. I love to cook and bake. gardening is one of my favorite things. My grand kids are my main passion though, gotta love those gkids . I like seeing new places and doing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

bar-b-ques with good friends, watching a good movie with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

No game players wanted. Move on..... A caring and honest man. Someone to spend time with. Someone that can kick back and have a great time just relaxing, for awhile.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breaking Dawn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The grandkids of course.
  2. The sun coming up
  3. still having my mom to confide in

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science