Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1021937726 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 26 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate when it comes to my daughter, family and friends. I'm all about trying to better our lives. I'm also very passionate about my career. I love being a nurse. Its very fulfilling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to shop. I really love shopping on the internet and in small boutiques. I love to read. Mainly romance novels and entertainment magazines. What I enjoy the most is spending time with my daughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost, I'm thankful for my daughter. She is my world. I never knew what love was until I laid eyes on her for the first time.
  2. Secondly, I'm thankful for my friends and family. Where would I be without them?
  3. Last but not least, I'm thankful for life's lessons. They've made me into a great nurse, mother, sister, daughter and friend.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Loyal, Respectful