Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1021927728 A Single Woman in Durham, NC 34 / Lab Technologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with the people closest to me, including my parents, best friends, and my nieces. I like activity dates that allow us to get to know each other in a fun environment. I am willing to try any activity once. I love to travel and would like to get more stamps on my Passport. I have been concentrating on my education and career the past 3 years. Now, I am ready to find someone to spend my free time with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, bowling, eating out and going to the beach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for parents who have always been very supportive.
  2. I am thankful for loyal friends.
  3. I am thankful for all of the opportunities that have come my way and allow me to live life well

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Rational