Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1021906818 A Single Man in San Clemente, CA 46 / Key Account Sales Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Clemente
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of arizona
  • Religion: Christian

San Clemente, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Clemente, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of arizona. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my Family (especially my two boys), Friends and having fun!Work always seems to be there when I wake up, so it is a forced priority.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends, spending quality time with a girl, fun with my boys and swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Partner

The first thing people notice about me

Easy to know/trust

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Beach House

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. Family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not dumb

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Rational

A little more about me

Fluent in Spanish

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, die hard, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, big brother, csi