Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1021903722 A Single Man in Evansville, IN 31 / Carpet installer for Home Depot

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Evansville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Evansville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is the most important thing too me..but I also love camping and fishing ridding four wheelers swimming and watching movies. I also like playing pool going out to eat usually always like doing something... I just like having fun and being around good friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing videos games lil bit of a nerd..also like going out and love seeing new places and driving like too drive its relaxing but I am really up for anything....I also do write a little but I do also like cooking too

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family they are always there and support me in everything I do
  2. My health and life
  3. hope because with out it life would be depressing

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working