Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1021900530 A Single Woman in Centreville, VA 47 / Executive Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Centreville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Centreville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Centreville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy completing half marathons. I like being with my friends and family. I try very hard to be the best at all I do with very few mistakes. I do know that you can learn from mistakes. I love to play tennis and I am learning to play golf. I love my 2 cats. I cannot believe how fortunate I am to be so happy in my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am naturally talented in tennis. I am pretty good and have never had a lesson, but always felt I would be good at playing. I enjoy reading but do not take enough time to do it as often as I would like. I would like to play golf more often as I am learning the game.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health - I love eating healthy and staying fit and active
  2. Family and friends - I am fortunate to have awesome friends that are like my family to me
  3. Job - I love it and I feel like I make a difference doing what I do

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing