Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1021896516 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 39 / Artist

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: art institutes, the

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from art institutes, the. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a lot of things. Especially my art. If I found a true love then. I like going to the beach and doing the simple stuff to enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy painting, riding bicycles, going to movies, and enjoying a nice time with a lovely lady. Acting is another thing I want to do as well. I wrote a couple of screenplays also.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Nothing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dopefiend by Donald Goines. The book tells the story of about some Detroit dopefiends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

No

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

2pac, al green, b.b king, billy joel, bob marley

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

casino, forrest gump, kill bill

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

cold case, football, grey's anatomy