Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1021894129 A Single Man in Lutz, FL 28 / Personal Banker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lutz
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lutz, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lutz, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about building the foundation of a successful and fulfilled life. I do not usually take life seriously. I figure that if I take care of the fundamentals, everything else will fall into place.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching sports and outside physical activity. A perfect free day for me would be doing something outdoors during the day enjoying the sunshine and settling in for dinner and a movie at night.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is down to earth and that I can share a good time and a few laughs with. I want a woman who can be a good home maker, but have her own career if she chooses. I mainly want someone who is tender hearted and will make a good mother.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is that I make a presence. I am tall and I talk loudly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Killing Kennedy by Bill O'reilly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my job.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

stephen king's, the rainmaker, a land remembered

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational