Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1021888625 A Single Woman in Elkton, MD 53 / Lab Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Elkton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: elkton high school and uv of delaware
  • Religion: Christian

Elkton, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from elkton high school and uv of delaware. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Someone just being their self.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, walking along the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

What I am looking for ...well, this may sound clich�' but I am looking for my soul mate - someone who has the locks to fit my keys, and the keys to fit my locks. When we feel safe enough to open the locks, our trust selves will step out and we can be completely and honestly loved for who we are. Each of us will unveil the best part of each other. Our soul mate is someone who shares our deepest longings, our sense of direction. Our soul mate is the one who makes life come to life. Someone to share in life's ups and downs, joys and sorrows. Someone whom I can just be myself with & he can be the same with me,

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and always being happy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My feelings. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Being the oldest out of 4. I have always been the care taker.My favorites: My daughter and my family. Music-singing really loud in my car, concerts, local bands, shaking my "groove thing", Shopping...Phillies baseball (I'm a life-long fan; I didn't jump on the bandwagon after the Series), Eagles fan(Hopefully they do better this year), antiquing, hanging with friends, completing a challenging jigsaw puzzle, chocolate, red wine, jeans and t-shirts, Robin Thick(soul music), intelligent conversation, cotton candy, a weekly pedicure, ice cold diet coke, laying in the sun, beach, long walks under the moon, new friendships.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism