Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1021883826 A Single Woman in Madera, CA 53 / Small business owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Madera
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: fresno state

Madera, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madera, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my horses, my dogs, friends and family , gardening, hiking, going to the beach. My creativity in my job. I am passionate about honesty and healthy relationships! I am very passionate about having NO drama in my life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is important for balance! I love to ride and work with my horses. Love to spend time traveling, and just sitting on the beach watching people and letting the dogs run and play! Long walks, reading! Knitting. Im a huge fan of cuddling!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, no games or drama. Fun, affectionate, smart and financially secure. Im a bit of a Princess so i love to be spoiled!

The first thing people notice about me

My energy! My honesty and strength. My willingness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Health and opertunity
  3. Everything around me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I get tired and burnt out.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I give and love with all that i am. I want to be loved and worshiped

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

ths stand, the four agreements and the mastery of love, the red tent

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism