Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1021882822 A Single Woman in Gibson, NC 68 / v a benfits

Never Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Gibson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sandhills community college
  • Religion: Christian

Gibson, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Gibson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

going to dinner with kid going camping going to the mountains

The most influential person in my life has been

He needs to look honest and trustworthy with a smile on his face clean considerate of other people's feelings enjoy his family and his friends and just be his self to be serious but not all the time

The first thing people notice about me

First thing they notice my smile friendly face and I try to be happy all the time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kid
  2. my grand kid
  3. and being happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How friendly I am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime