Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1021878519 A Single Woman in Woodbine, KY 21 / Waitress

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Woodbine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbine, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbine, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Love music, its words, flow and melody are always a match for whatever mood, i love hiking, swimming, being out side, going places, and just being spontaneous and fun, my relationships are serious and i dont like to waste my time i accept people into my life easy i think everyone deserves a chance, i like animals, going to parties (special occasions only) and just having a blast with the person i am with. I have a big heart and i want to find someone who can love just as much as i can.

I typically spend my leisure time

If i have nothing to do i love to relax in a pool, sit down on a couch and watch a movie in a pair of pajama pants, go out side and go lay in the sun, go cruising around go camping, mainly i like to do just about anything that involves having a good time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Happiness
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Spontaneous, Sweet, Thoughtful