Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1021865429 A Single Woman in Concord, NC 32 / tell you later

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate love to have a great time whether its relaxing at home or out with friends I love to eat and try different things im very spontaneous. I would always try my partner with respect. showering love on them :) if you would like to know more send me a message I am looking for my one true love. Someone that will treat me right loves moonlit walks on the beach loves to snuggle up by the fire and loves to be open to sharing how they truly feel about things in life not afraid to speak their mind because I am very feisty :) and don't have a problem with expressing my feelings.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, reading, chatting with friends, going out, traveling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Respectful, Spontaneous, Thoughtful