Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1021860324 A Single Woman in Bend, OR 26 / Barista

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Bend
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Bend, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bend, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children. People. Coffee. Changing the world. Love. Nature. Pursuing justice. Freeing the world from human-trafficking. Photography. Art. Writing. Nature. Adventuring.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with people, enjoying the outdoors, going places, traveling. Drinking coffee. Crafting. Gardening. Hiking. Sleeping. Laughing smiling talking. Photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness/friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading a bunch of children's books lately. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Nature
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there's a lot more to me than my height.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

Ask me lots of questions.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

cs lewis, redeeming love, heartland, john eldredge, dragons in our midst, dietrich bohnoeffer

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other