Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1021858033 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 33 / Additional Asst.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. There's nothing like spending time with family, friends and those who you hold close to your heart! My family and friends mean so much to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lets see, I enjoy bowling! So much fun, especially if there is someone to share the moment with. I also enjoy spending time with friends and family, of course. Walks in the park are also relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loving!

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't quite remember the name, it was a romance novel though. ;-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I have a good heart and very caring!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am very caring and loving! Looking for that special someone!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera