Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1021851123 A Single Woman in Sycamore, IL 48 / Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Sycamore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Sycamore, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sycamore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son when we are doing stuff together. Taking time out for me and my hobbies I just started out doing embroidery and now I am learning to digitiz. I love to cook and try new recipes, I love to grill. I would love to find a partner to share things with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Embroider/Digitize, cook a new recipe

The most influential person in my life has been

Partner - someone who can be in charge but still keep me by his side.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Punch it's an embroidery digitizing book I am in the process of learning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Son- he is going to high school and I want to make every moment he is with me count.
  2. My health I just really need to work harder at exercising more
  3. My job been there 17 years able to support myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It's not till people get to know me do they realize the depth of the person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Passionate, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

Much better looking in person

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

most all, most all, star wars fan

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, blue bloods, good wife, scorpion, big bang