Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1021763428 A Single Woman in Waycross, GA 63 / Educational Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Waycross
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ga southern and vsu
  • Religion: Christian

Waycross, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waycross, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from ga southern and vsu. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work with students with disabilities. As a school psychologist and later an administrator in special education, I think that I have made a difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, exercising, cooking for friends, playing with my animals. I also enjoy playing tennis.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a true gentleman. Someone who is comfortable with my friends, likes animals, fine dining, and working out.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly smile and blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Any murder mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Good friends
  3. Loving family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf