Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1021763329 A Single Woman in Roanoke, VA 38 / Lead Residential Supervisor

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Roanoke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Roanoke, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roanoke, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from liberty university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work, my family, and my friends. I try to enjoy life as much as I can from relaxing at home to traveling with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is spent reorganizing my house, reading a book, hanging out with friends, at the gym, or traveling.

The first thing people notice about me

My height? I'm pretty short.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading World War Z and like it so far!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because they are the most important people in my life.
  2. Friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, greys anatomy, game of thrones, walking dead