Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1021280815 A Single Man in North Aurora, IL 48 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: North Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

North Aurora, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Aurora, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about staying active and being involved in activities that keep me fit and healthy. I particularly enjoy tennis and would play almost every day if I could. I am also very passionate about spending time with my friends and being there for them when they need me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy keeping active; tennis is my favorite sport and I play competitively a couple of times a week on teams. I really enjoy the camaraderie and social aspect of being on a team. If I'm feeling like something a little more low key, I will often watch a movie or catch some sports on TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who, above all, makes me feel comfortable. Beyond that, I am looking for someone who enjoys long conversations and an active lifestyle.

The first thing people notice about me

It's probably that I'm more reserved or quiet at first. But, this changes quickly once I get to know someone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving and caring family.
  2. Close friends who I know will always be there for me, no matter what.
  3. Good health, so that I can enjoy everything life has to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

my cousin vinny, in the line of fire, lord of the rings trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction