Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1021031323 A Single Man in Richwood, WV 39 / Forester

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Richwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: glenville state college
  • Religion: Christian

Richwood, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Richwood, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from glenville state college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about my children. I have a son and a daughter that I would do anything for. Secondly is my job as a forester, it requires many long days. Between my children and my job my spare time is limited. During that spare time I love to hunt, fish, swim, camp, basically anything outdoors I'm game for. I also like to paint a draw when I have time.

I typically spend my leisure time

As I mentioned before I love to hunt and fish. I have hunted ad fished since I was a kid. Love the outdoors! This love led me to the job I have. I'm outdoors all day every day and still love to be there in my spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a great sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Their sense of humor and their laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, Science Fiction